Bulletin Board » Ram Wrestling (posted 12/4/18)

Ram Wrestling (posted 12/4/18)

Congratulations to our wrestlers for their outstanding performance at the Kapolei tournament. Placing first in the JV competition is Matt Cook, Jory Daack, Corey Puckett, Micah Davidson, and Cy Suitonu. Varsity winners were Ashton Manibusan, Logan Leialoha, Chase Daack, Matai Suitanu, Andrew Mason, and Pontus Thiravong.