Students » Senior Information

Senior Information

Day Date Period Time Where What Notes
  2019     balfour.com Cap and Gown ordering Aug-Dec $41), Dec1-March 1 ($61), March 2-April 11 ($81)
Fri 22-Feb TASK 10:05-10:35 Café Pass out cap and gown Balfour rep will be there to help with questions and sizes
Fri 5-Apr Advisory 9:30-10am Café Informational mtg/song practice come down with advisory class
Thur 11-Apr Afterschool 2:00 PM balfour.com Last day to order cap and gown Need to order you own on the internet.  No cap and gown, you will not be allowed to participate in the graduation ceremony
Fri 12-Apr Advisory 9:30-10am café Song Practice Come down with advisory class
Mon 15-Apr Advisory 9:30-10am café Song Practice Come down with advisory class (Friday schedule because April 19 is a holiday)
Wed 24-Apr Afterschool 2pm Café Emcee Tryouts Need to have turned in application by the due date
Fri 26-Apr Advisory 9:30-10am café Song Practice Come down with advisory class
Fri 3-May Advisory 9:30-10am Advisory Class Senior survey, no song practice Stay in your advisory class to take mandatory survey
Fri 10-May Advisory 9:30-10am café Song Practice Come down with advisory class (Need current RHS ID to get in)
Wed 15-May Afterschool 3pm Questions, see Mr. Goto in room 113 All obligations must be cleared with account clerk in the office, or you will not be allowed to participate Outstanding obligations get cleared at library and office (Account clerk)
Fri  May 17 N/A N/A N/A No practice Sports assembly during school and Academic Awards at night
Wed 22-May Afterschool   Counseling Center Senior Failure notices due from teachers  
Thur 23-May N/A 8am-12 noon café Mandatory grad practice (if you miss or late you might not participate) Need current RHS ID to enter
Fri 24-May N/A 8am-12 noon Aloha Stadium Mandatory grad practice (if you miss or late you might not participate) Need current RHS ID to enter Parking is free in the morning at the stadium.  You will enter by box office
Fri 24-May N/A 6pm Aloha Stadium Start of Graduation Ceremony Check in at box office same as the morning, parking is $8.00. No ticket to sit in the stands.  You will need RHS ID for grads, and will be searched. You must wear required dress attire. NO cell phones allowed.  It will be held and returned the following Monday at school

 

Any questions, see Mr. Goto in room 113 or call 421-4218