Girls Soccer

Welcome to the 2017 Radford Girls' Soccer Webpage!  This page will be updated with news and other important information.  Downloads are located to the right.


Survey Link: www.takemyschoolsurvey.com/athletic/HI_Radford_Winter.htm

 
UPDATED January 15: Info for OIA playoff games below

JV:
 
Semifinals:
Thursday, Jan 18, 5:30 PM @ Leilehua HS.  Bus leaves Radford at 3:30PM
Opponent: Kailua HS  (Radford is the visiting team)
 
 
- If Radford wins the above game, we play in the finals game below:
 
Finals:
Saturday, Jan 20, 5:00 PM @ Mililani HS.  Bus leaves Radford at 3:15PM
Opponent: Winner of Farrington-Leilehua (Radford would be the home team)
 
 
 
Varsity:
 
Semifinals:
Thursday, Jan 25, 7:00 PM @ Radford HS. 
Opponent: Winner of Farrington-Nanakuli (Radford is the home team)
 
 
- If Radford wins the above game, we play in the finals game below.  If Radford loses the above game, they place in the 3rd place game below.
 
Finals:
Saturday, Jan 27, 5:00 PM @ Kapolei HS.  Bus leaves Radford at 3:15PM
Opponent: Winner of other semifinal (Kailua/Leilehua/McKinley)
(Radford would be the visiting team)
 
 
3rd Place:
Saturday, Jan 27, 2:00 PM @ Kapolei HS.  Bus leaves Radford at 12:15PM
Opponent: Loser of other semifinal (Kailua/Leilehua/McKinley) 
(Radford would be the visiting team)
 
 
 
Girls Varsity has already qualified for States Playoffs, which will be held from Wed, Feb 7 to Sat, Feb 10.  Times and Opponents TBA.
 
 
 
 
UPDATED DECEMBER 26: Added OIA Playoff schedule as downloads for both JV and Varsity
 
 

UPDATED DECEMBER 7:
 
Updated Schedule with Bus leave times for away games.
 
 
 
UPDATED NOVEMBER 30:
 
NOTE: For the Nanakuli and Waialua games, there will be a boys varsity game following the girls varsity game.  Both Nanakuli and Waialua do not have JV teams for either girls or boys.  The girls game will start at 5:30, and the boys will play at around 7:00.  They will be taking one bus to and from Nanakuli and Waialua.
 

UPDATED NOVEMBER 20:


Added Grade Check Form as a download to the right.
 
 
UPDATED NOVEMBER 7:


Tentative Schedule, subject to change.  Any changes will be posted on this site.  Added printable schedule as a download.
 
 

Radford High School Girls Soccer Schedule 2017-2018

         

*Varsity game to follow 15 minutes after the conclusion of JV game

         

Date

Start Time

Location

Opponent

 

Tues, Dec 5, 2017

5:30 PM

Radford

Aiea

*Varsity Only

Fri, Dec 8, 2017

5:30 PM (3:45 Bus)

Kapolei High

Kapolei

 

Tues, Dec 12, 2017

5:30 PM

Radford

Pearl City

 

Fri, Dec 15, 2017

5:30 PM

Radford

Campbell

 

Tues, Dec 19, 2017

5:30 PM (3:30 Bus)

Nanakuli High

Nanakuli

*Varsity Only (With B. Vars)

Fri, Dec 22, 2017

5:30 PM (3:15 Bus)

Waianae High

Waianae

 

Fri, Dec 29, 2017

5:30 PM

Radford

Leilehua

 

Tues, Jan 9, 2018

5:30 PM (3:15 Bus)

Waialua High

Waialua

*Varsity Only (With B. Vars)

Fri, Jan 12, 2018

5:30 PM

Radford

Waipahu

 

Tues, Jan 16, 2018

5:30 PM (3:45 Bus)

Mililani High

Mililani

 
         
         
         

Pre-Season Scrimmages

Date

Time

Location

   

Sat, Nov 18, 2017

 

Kalani High

 

JV Start Time:

8:30 AM

vs Kalani

 

Varsity Start Time:

9:30 AM

     
         

Sat, Dec 2, 2017

 

Radford High

   

JV Start Time:

9:00 AM

vs Kalaheo

 

Varsity Start Time:

10:30 AM

     
 
 
 
 
 
 
Please contact either of the coaches below with any questions or concerns.  We look forward to a great season!
 

Coach: Sheri Uyematsu
Email: sheri.tateyama@gmail.com
 
Coach: Ryan Uyematsu