Important Contacts

Main Office Fax: 808-421-4210 (please note to whom and to what department your fax is for)
CALL:  dial 808-421-4200 then when prompted, type the extension
EMAIL:  format is
Account Clerk - Oscar Billones x224
ASACS Counselor - Mary Schwing 808-655-9944
Assistant Principal (students last name A-E) - Trisha Toyama-Wakumoto  x228
Assistant Principal (students last name F-Li) - Richard Shimabukuro  x225
Assistant Principal (students last name Ll-R) - Danelle Huddy  x272
Assistant Principal (students last name S-Z) - Tyler Brown  x229

Athletic Director - Kelly Sur x332

Attendance Clerk - please call 808-421-4200 then choose option 1

Avid Coordinator - Pohai Aquino x235

BHS (Behavioral Health Specialist) - Erin Macedonio x239

Cafeteria Manager - Kevin Teshima x345

Career Fair Contact - Luz Guerrero x257

College Counselor - Malia Kau x236

Counseling Clerk - Melissa Epenesa x241

Counselor A-E - Krislyn Hara x237
Counselor F-Li - George Sumida x234
Counselor Ll-R - Susie Honda x233
Counselor S-Z - Pohai Aquino x235

Curriculum Coordinator - Melanie Toloumu x295
Curriculum Coordinator - Sherrie Tiitii x288

Curriculum Coordinator/Technology Integrator - Meri Okano x259

Custodian (Head) - Thomas Takasaki - 808-421-4200 (ask office to call or take message)

Front Office Clerks - 808-421-4200

Health Aide - Sandee Medeiros x287

Librarian - Beverly Vallejo-Sanderson x243
Library Clerk -  x245

MFLC (Military & Family Life Consultant) 808-282-1970

           (free confidential counseling for military families)

NHS (National Honor Society) Advisor - Beverly Vallejo-Sanderson x243

NJROTC (Navy Junior Reserve officers Training Corps) - Harrison DePondicchello, LCDR, USN (Ret.) x338

PCNC (Parent Community Networking Coordinator) - Noela Nance x273

Registrar - Mildred Hetrick x270

Registrar Clerk - Ric Salado x271

SAC (Student Activities Coordinator) - John Goto x274

SASA (Administrative Secretary) - Karen Nagamine x222

SSC (Student Services Coordinator) - Lisa Johnstone x240

Technology Coordinator - Carol Sahara (please email)

Teen Care Site Coordinator - teencare_radford(at)  x256

Transition Center x273 - Janice Cortez, Jennifer Daack, Noela Nance 

Yearbook Coordinator - Denise Mina x317